Alex Party (Read My Lips) (Afterhour Run)

Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September What Fool Am I?

We have all trusted someone who was untrustworthy. Once upon A Time - Quite a strange song. One of those duff songs that most albums have. Lets it down a bit. Still, u end up singing it anyway. All in all, a very good debut effort from Alex Party. Lets hope they stay around for a while. Anybody who follows work by Alex Party might be interested to hear that there is a new project by Shanie Campbell vocalist with the name 'Stonyrow' with currently one single which i think is only available on 12" vinyl called 'Put Your Hands Up'.

Once more Shanie is changing style with this and heading into a new direction just like she did with her project 'Cybaspace feat. This time the sound is more House music i think. But i have to say, though i am biased, that she has suceeded in achieving a more mainstream sound and maintained a certain good quality about it. I like all of the material with which she has performed and i'm sure that anybody with a broad taste in music will to.

A Brilliant single - keeping the original Alex Party flavor alive. Also,the single :Don't give me your life '99, contains an ace Alex Party Megamix. Shanie Campbell the voice of the group had also ventured into drum and bass under Cybaspace feat. One person found this helpful. To my surprise, the whole CD is full of catchy songs that just make you dance. See all customer images.

Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Read My Lips - Vocal Remix of the original. Good lyrics added suits tune and is a strong song for the group. Simple Things - A love song with a difference.

A classic i feel. Spirit of love - Very Soulful track this. Simple Piano music creating a softer mood with emotion. I Am The One - Another simple but effective arranged track. Cause I can Do It Right - should have been released in my opinion. My friends all like it anyway. Bit more trancier than the rest of the album tracks. On My Mind - quite a different feel once again for the group using the distinctive piano treatment.

What Fool Am I? We have all trusted someone who was untrustworthy. Once upon A Time - Quite a strange song. One of those duff songs that most albums have. Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Alex Party - Alex Party at Discogs. Complete your Alex Party collection.

8 thoughts on “Alex Party (Read My Lips) (Afterhour Run)

  1. Alex Party (Read My Lips) (Afterhour Run) Other Versions (5 of 23) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; UMM Alex Party/5(4).
  2. Oct 05,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Alex Party - Alex's Party (Read My Lips) (Remix) YouTube Tall Paul - Rock Da House (Original Mix) - Duration: House and Techno (late 80s to mid 90s) 1,, views.
  3. Alex Party (Saturday Night Party) B2: Alex Party (Afterhour Run) Società, ecc. The vocal sample 'Read My Lips' is taken from the very start of What Would We Do / Read My Lips. Alex Party: Alex Party (Read My Lips) ('94 Mixes).
  4. Sep 11,  · Alex Party - Alex's Party (Read My Lips) (Remix) - Duration: House and Techno (late 80s to mid 90s) 8, views.
  5. Sunday Night Party (Afterhour Run) Credits Producer – UMM; Written-By – Alex Natale, Gianni Visnadi; Notes Published by Blue Flower / BMG 2 P(i)eters MMI-Publishing Alex Party: Alex Party (Read My Lips).
  6. Jul 14,  · Alex Party - Read My Lips (Afterhour Run Mix) - Duration: Manquín Vintage Videos 2, views. Saturday Night (Read My Lips) - Alex Party - Duration:
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Alex Party on Discogs. Label: UMM - UMM • Format: Vinyl Label: UMM - UMM • Format: Vinyl 12 (Saturday Night Party) B2: Alex Party (Afterhour Run) Companies, etc. The vocal sample 'Read My Lips' is taken from the very start of What Would We.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *