At Last I Am Free - Chic - Cest Chic (Cassette, Album)

Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Back to top.

Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Chic Cheer. Le Freak. Savoir Faire. Happy Man.

I Want Your Love. At Last I Am Free. Sometimes You Win. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album.

Length Related Tags soul chic discovered live Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. C'est Chic Chic , listeners. At last I am free I can hardly see in front of me I can hardly see in front of me At last I am free I can hardly see in front of me I can hardly see… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 18 more. There can be little argument that Chic was disco 's greatest band; and, working in a heavily … read more. It is best… read more. It is best-known for its commercially successful disco s… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Please try again later.

Verified Purchase. The songs are as fresh and sweet as if pressed yesterday!!. It's a disco and a ballard all rolled in one!! I love the horns section too. I like it. I realy love this cut, it gets me laughing too!! I recomend this effort to all fans of '70s disco music, you're gonna love it!!!. Get your groove on.

This is Chic's best. This cd was crisp and clear. You've got to get this cd. This was definitely a classic Chic album from back in the day.

I remember having this album along with quite a few others with my alliance money. To me, these guys were the epitome of Disco music. Nile Rogers and Bernard Edwards layed it down like no others back then. If you are any type of fan of Disco music, then Chic should easily be in your collection of music.

Great Music!

C'est Chic, an Album by Chic. Released 1 November on Atlantic (catalog no. SD ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Disco. Featured peformers: Bernard Edwards (bass, vocals, producer, conductor, songwriter), Nile Rodgers (guitar, producer, conductor, songwriter), Tony Thompson (drums), Alfa Anderson (vocals), David Lasley (vocals), Diva Gray (vocals), Luci Martin (vocals), Luther Vandross (guest.

8 thoughts on “At Last I Am Free - Chic - Cest Chic (Cassette, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of C'est Chic on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - ,Atlantic - 49 S • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue • Country: France • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Disco.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Dolby Cassette release of C'est Chic on Discogs.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of C'est Chic on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - 7 ,Atlantic - • Format: CD Album, Reissue 5/5(1).
  4. As I write this I would like to pull your attention to the absolute fantastic Japan Digital Remasters of every single album CHIC brought out between a period of time from until ('Chic'/, 'C'est Chic'/, 'Risque'/, 'Real People'/, 'Take It Off'/, 'Tonque In Chic'/ & /5(78).
  5. C'est Chic includes the band's signature hit "Le Freak", which topped the US Hot chart, US R&B, and US Club Play in October , selling six million copies in the US. The album also contains the hit single "I Want Your Love" (number 5 R&B, number 7 Pop, number 4 UK).C'est Chic was the band's most commercially successful album, reaching number 4 on Billboard's album chart and topping the.
  6. Released in , just as disco began to peak, C'est Chic and its pair of dancefloor anthems, "Le Freak" and "I Want Your Love," put Chic at the top of that dizzying peak. The right album at the right time, C'est Chic is essentially a rehash of Chic, the group's so-so self-titled debut from a year naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co first album also boasted a pair of floor-filling anthems, "Dance Dance Dance" and.
  7. Nov 21,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino Atlantic At Last I Am Free ( Remaster) · Chic C'est Chic ℗ Atlantic Records Remastered Rhino .
  8. Listen to C'est Chic songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Chic 1. Chic Cheer - Chic, 2. Le Freak - Chic, 3. Savoir Faire - Chic, 4. Happy Man - Chic, 5. I Want Your Love - Chic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *