Beautiful Piece - Elias Viljanen - Fire-Hearted (CD, Album)

Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August We also need Ivor Novello, B.

Give us specific details of what you have see notes above on emailing us. Get stock updates for Elias Viljanen. In the UK buyers Fire-Hearted 2. Cruel Groove 4. Kiss Of Rain - featuring Tony Kakko 5. Head Up High 6. Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account.

The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace.

Please select Female Male Unspecified. The album was out in June The song "Last Breath of Love" with Marco on vocals can be heard on Elias' myspace together with the title-track.

All translations of Fire-Hearted. A windows pop-into of information full-content of Sensagent triggered by double-clicking any word on your webpage. Give contextual explanation and translation from your sites! With a SensagentBox , visitors to your site can access reliable information on over 5 million pages provided by Sensagent. Choose the design that fits your site.

Please, email us to describe your idea. Lettris is a curious tetris-clone game where all the bricks have the same square shape but different content. Each square carries a letter.

Dec 25,  · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue.

9 thoughts on “Beautiful Piece - Elias Viljanen - Fire-Hearted (CD, Album)

  1. Jun 24,  · Label: Spinefarm Records - SPICD,Spinefarm Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Elias Viljanen - Fire-Hearted (, CD) | Discogs Explore3/5(2).
  2. Fire-Hearted is the third studio album by metal musician Elias Viljanen as solo artist. The album features Marco Hietala (Nightwish, Tarot, Northern Kings) and Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica, Northern Kings) on naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co contributing is Jari Kainulainen (Evergrey, Ex-Stratovarius) on bass, Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica) on keyboards and Mikko Sirén (Apocalyptica) on Genre: Progressive metal, power metal.
  3. Aug 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fire-Hearted on Discogs. Label: Фоно - FOCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Elias Viljanen - Fire-Hearted (, CD) | Discogs/5(2).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fire-Hearted on Discogs. Label: Spinefarm Records - SPICD,Spinefarm Records - • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal.
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Elias Viljanen - Fire-Hearted at Discogs. Complete your Elias Viljanen collection.4/5(5).
  6. If you like joe satriani,jan cyrca, ect,you will enjoy this guitar fest from naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co instrumental tracks and two with vocals from nightwish's marco and sonata's naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co not all over the top shredding as this album has lots of great melodies as well which makes it a well balanced naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co,its a worthy addition to your rock/metal collection!/5(3).
  7. Listen to Fire-Hearted songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Elias Viljanen 1. Fire-Hearted - Elias Viljanen, 2. Last Breath of Love - Elias Viljanen, 3. Cruel Groove - Elias Viljanen, 4. Kiss of Rain - Elias Viljanen, 5. Head Up High - Elias Viljanen.
  8. Spinefarm Records has set a June 24 Finnish release date for the third solo album from SONATA ARCTICA guitarist Elias Viljanen, entitled "Fire-Hearted".According to the .
  9. Listen to Fire-Hearted by Elias Viljanen on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *