Flyin The Flannel - FIREHOSE* - Flyin The Flannel (Cassette, Album)

Mr Machinery Operator. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ragin', Full-On. In stock on September 27, Mike Watt: Ball-Hog or Tugboat? Mike Watt. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Customers who bought this item also bought. Here Come The Warm Jets. Brian Eno. Only 4 left in stock more on the way. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Register a free business account.

Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Flyin' the Flannel [Vinyl]. Firehose Format: Vinyl. Flyin' The Flannel "Please retry". MP3 Music, April 23, "Please retry".

Vinyl, July 17, "Please retry". Audio, Cassette, January 1, "Please retry". Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Only 4 left in stock - order soon. Only 1 left in stock more on the way.

Mr Machinery Operator. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ragin', Full-On. In stock on September 27, Mike Watt: Ball-Hog or Tugboat? Mike Watt. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more. Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Sold by: Serendipity UnLtd.

Sold by: EnergyDay. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Flyin the Flannel. Firehose Format: Audio CD. Flyin' The Flannel "Please retry". MP3 Music, April 23, "Please retry". Vinyl, July 17, "Please retry". Audio, Cassette, January 1, "Please retry". Frequently bought together. Add all three to Cart Add all three to List. These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Show details. Ships from and sold by Amazon. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Only 4 left in stock - order soon.

Only 1 left in stock more on the way. Mr Machinery Operator. Ragin', Full-On. In stock on September 27, Mike Watt: Ball-Hog or Tugboat? Mike Watt.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Stream or buy on:. Release Date April 23, Track Listing. Down with the Bass. Mike Watt. Up Finnegan's Ladder. Can't Believe.

Flyin' the Flannel, an Album by fIREHOSE. Released 23 April on Columbia (catalog no. CK ; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore. Featured peformers: Ed Crawford (guitar, vocals), Mike Watt (bass), George Hurley (drums), Paul Q. Kolderie (producer, engineer), Raymond Pettibon (drawings), Dirk Vandenberg (photography), fIREHOSE (producer).

9 thoughts on “Flyin The Flannel - FIREHOSE* - Flyin The Flannel (Cassette, Album)

  1. Label: Columbia - CT • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock fIREHOSE - Flyin' The Flannel (, Cassette) | Discogs Explore.
  2. This is the first and only fIREHOSE record to capture the muscular intesity of their live shows and display the nuanced, subtle even, beauty of both Watt and Crawford's compositions. I Can't Believe is a love song for all time. Flyin' The Flannel is THE song to drive by, Down With The Bass is /5(17).
  3. Apr 23,  · This is the first and only fIREHOSE record to capture the muscular intesity of their live shows and display the nuanced, subtle even, beauty of both Watt and Crawford's compositions. I Can't Believe is a love song for all time. Flyin' The Flannel is THE song to drive by, Down With The Bass is of course a bass players dream/5(17).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Flyin' The Flannel on Discogs.3/5(1).
  5. May 18,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about fIREHOSE - Flyin' The Flannel at Discogs. Complete your fIREHOSE collection/5().
  6. Jul 17,  · fIREHOSE "flyin' the flannel" 21st anniversary • remastered for the first time in two decades • pressed on high quality european vinyl S1 / ORGM Reissued in a limited edition of copies.
  7. Flyin' the Flannel is the fourth album by the American alternative rock band Firehose, released in , and the band's first album after signing with the major label Columbia Records. It is considerably different in sound from its predecessor, Fromohio.
  8. Flyin' the Flannel, an Album by fIREHOSE. Released 23 April on Columbia (catalog no. CK ; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock. Featured peformers: Ed Crawford (guitar, vocals), Mike Watt (bass), George Hurley (drums), Paul Q. Kolderie (producer, engineer), Raymond Pettibon (drawings), Dirk Vandenberg (photography), fIREHOSE (producer).
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Flyin' The Flannel on Discogs. Label: Columbia - COL 2,Columbia - 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *