Im A Slave 4 U (Instrumental) - Britney Spears - Im A Slave 4 U (Cassette)

From The Album Play album. All you people look at me like… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 9, more.

Britney Spears 3,, listeners Related Tags pop dance britney spears Britney Jean Spears born on December 2, in McComb, Mississippi, and raised in Kentwood, Louisiana, United States is a Grammy-winning multi-platinum American pop singer, songwriter, dancer and occasional actress. She debuted in with her single Baby One More Time. She is one of the most influential and popular post icons of music. She also holds several world records. She has officially released nine studio albums to date:" Baby One More Time " , " Oops!

She debuted in 1… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Log in Password lost?

Create an account Help Download it, sing it. Your No. Custom Backing Track. CDG Video Karaoke. Advanced Search. Your shopping cart is empty. It reminds us that it's ok to be in touch with our sexuality. This song has awesome thumping exotic beats. Its so sexy! It sounds so different from anything she's done before or since.

I Love It! Funky, sensual and hit material are the three things that perfectly describes this track. I love The Neptunes' innovative production and Britney's lyrics and vocals only make it better. It was the perfect way to get her out of her girl-next-door image and get her into a more adult image after all, she was only a month or two shy of turning 20 when she released the record.

Great job Brit! See all reviews. Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. I Did It Again.

Baby One More Time. Work Bitch [Explicit]. Genie In a Bottle. There's a problem loading this menu right now. But sadly, trying to recreate the sequence in my bathroom mirror didn't produce the same effect. Clearly, this look screams the song's lyric, "Oh baby, don't you wanna dance up on me? Blame the exposed thong look on the early s? Um, I do recall some serious one-on-one action going on in this video, but I totes forgot about the hand-on-butt action in the left portion of this frame.

Nov 08,  · Britney Spears: I'm a Slave 4 U Meaning. Tagged: Sex. Song Released: I'm a Slave 4 U Lyrics. I know I may be young, but I've got feelings too. And I need to do what I feel like doing. So let me go and just listen. All you people look at me like I'm a little girl.

9 thoughts on “Im A Slave 4 U (Instrumental) - Britney Spears - Im A Slave 4 U (Cassette)

  1. May 23,  · referencing I'm A Slave 4 U, CD, Maxi, D, , (7) Slim jewel case came with a pink circular sticker with white text that reads: CD 1 Includes CD-Rom Video /5().
  2. rows · "I'm a Slave 4 U" is a song by Britney Spears, an American naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co was released as the .
  3. Aug 22,  · I'm a slave for you, I cannot hold it, I cannot control it I'm a slave for you, I won't deny it, I'm not trying to hide it Baby, don't you wanna, dance up on me.
  4. "I'm a Slave 4 U" is the lead single of American singer Britney Spears' third and eponymous studio album, Britney (). The track, written and produced by Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams of The Neptunes, was released on September 24, through Jive Records as the lead single off the record.. At the time of its release, "I'm a Slave 4 U" garnered a mixed reception from music critics.
  5. Mar 11,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  6. All I know is I'm so happy when you're dancing there. I'm a slave for you. I cannot hold it; I cannot control it. I'm a slave for you. I won't deny it; I'm not trying to hide it. Baby, don't you wanna, dance upon me, (I just wanna dance next to you) To another time and place. .
  7. Sep 24,  · Britney Spears‘ “I’m a Slave 4 U” premiered at the MTV Video Music Awards decorated with a jungle-themed naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co wore a live snake during the .
  8. I'm A Slave 4 U. I know I may be young But I’ve got feelings too And I need to do what I feel like doing So let me go and just listen. All you people look at me like I’m a little girl Well did you ever think it’d be okay for me to step into this world Always saying, ”Little girl don’t step into the club” Well I’m just tryin’ to find out why cause dancing’s what I love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *