Intermission - The Vocal Majority* - Standing Room Only (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Sold by goods Condition: Used: Very Good.

Comment: Disc, jewel case, and artwork inserts are all in excellent condition. No cut-outs or punched holes of any kind. Official edition sold in record shops, not a Music Club product. Add to Cart. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. I'll Be Seeing You MP3 Music, January 1, "Please retry". Audio CD, January 1, "Please retry".

Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Note: Citations are based on reference standards. However, formatting rules can vary widely between applications and fields of interest or study. The specific requirements or preferences of your reviewing publisher, classroom teacher, institution or organization should be applied.

The E-mail Address es field is required. Please enter recipient e-mail address es. The E-mail Address es you entered is are not in a valid format. Please re-enter recipient e-mail address es. You may send this item to up to five recipients. The name field is required. Please enter your name. The E-mail message field is required. Please enter the message. Eisemann Center Presents Sponsors. Vocal Majority Thursday, December 1, Close Menu.

Apply Promo Code. Each quarter, Amazon sends Vocal Majority donations. Your participation makes a difference! So as we look ahead into the remaining months of , we are focusing our efforts on bringing the Vocal Majority to you with a Virtual Christmas Show on Saturday, December 12! Lots of details will be coming your way soon. But this means that after some very heartfelt consideration the Vocal Majority made the decision to cancel our delayed Spring Show that had been rescheduled for October and Christmas Shows at the Eisemann Center.

Our concern for your health and the health of our members was our only focus. If you have tickets to the Spring Show that had been rescheduled to October, please read details for ticketing options at VocalMajority. There are currently over , views of this inspiring video on YouTube, and the two-year anniversary of its release will be on August Right now, we could all use some dreaming about a bright future waiting for us.

So please pause, click the link to YouTube, listen, share, and dream! There are many details to be released in coming weeks and months, but for now, please hold the date of Saturday, December 12! Americans celebrate the Fourth of July every year, marking the founding of the United States.

Usually an occasion for parades, parties, barbecues, concerts and fireworks, this most significant national holiday on the American calendar will be different this year.

Vocal Majority // Hill Performance Hall It’s Christmas Eve and the Vocal Majority is catching the last flight back to Dallas after completing a national tour of Christmas Shows. After hours of standing in TSA lines and finally arriving at the gate, we discover a mechanical problem has grounded the plane and we might not make it home to see.

8 thoughts on “Intermission - The Vocal Majority* - Standing Room Only (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Standing Room Only on Discogs. Label: Vocal Majority - VM • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • 3/5(1).
  2. The Vocal Majority Chorus is a Dallas-based men’s chorus of + volunteer musicians who have performed throughout the U.S., Canada and the UK. The VM is non-profit Barbershop Harmony Society chapter and time Gold Medal winners in BHS chorus competitions, with their most recent win in
  3. Vocal Majority (VM) is a Dallas, Texas-based men's chorus of over singers, who bill themselves with the tagline "Pure Harmony." VM is the performing chorus of the Dallas Metro chapter of the Barbershop Harmony Society (BHS). Vocal Majority has won thirteen International Chorus Championships, a Barbershop Harmony Society naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co: Barbershop music.
  4. Nov 20,  · Standing Room Only BYU Vocal Point Format: Audio CD. # in Vocal Pop (CDs & Vinyl) # in Rock (CDs & Vinyl) I really got interested in Vocal Point after watching them compete on the Sing-Off and I purchased nearly all their albums to listen to their fun, exciting and sometimes soulful sound. This album definitely has good /5(6).
  5. Get the best deals on GOOD Music LP Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  6. Elvis Presley Standing Room Only Vinyl LP Follow That Dream Records Ungespielt Standing Room Only Entertainment: LP, Album, Mono, Tom Paxton: Jesus Christ S.R.O. (Standing Room Only) Vagabonds (3) Standing Room Only: none: Not On Label: LP, Album,, US: Vocal Majority: Standing Room Only: VM Vocal Majority: LP, Album,, US.
  7. Vocal Majority CDs, Digital Download Albums, and DVD Most single-disc CDs and out-of-print CDs are available as digital downloads. From time-to-time, CDs may temporarily be .
  8. Vocal Majority is a Dallas-based men’s chorus of + volunteer musicians who have performed throughout the U.S., Canada and the UK. The VM is non-profit Barbershop Harmony Society chapter and time Gold Medal winners in BHS chorus competitions, with our most recent win in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *