Love Music - Four Tops - Keeper Of The Castle (Vinyl, LP)

Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September US Rap.

Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro. European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this album.

Title by Artist. Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews from the United States.

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. I have always wondered why it cost so much to purchase this outstanding recording on CD. When it was first released during the 70's, if you didn't have this in your music collection, you were a nobody!

Now, it is considered either 'rare' or 'out of print', as so many other great recordings from that era are listed. Back to the matter at hand I'd like to suggest, from a musically connoisseurs' standpoint, that they compile a CD set containing this record, and 2 others that followed that were also, in my not humble opinion, as awesome as this one: 'Main Street People', and 'Meeting of the Minds'.

All three are what we used to call back in the day: Non-skippers I have searched Amazon and the world in general, for over 20 years, attempting to locate these recordings on CD, and it makes no sense why they are not available for a reasonable price to their fans. What about in an 'Original Album Series', like was done with the Spinners, and a few other great groups? If this cannot be done What about in an 'Original Album Series', like was done with the Spinners, and a few other great groups?

If this cannot be done We will put people on Mars, though I, and I'm sure many others, would like to know why not? Stay tuned Keeper Of The Castle 2. Put A Little Love Away 4. When Tonight Meets Tomorrow 6. Love Music 7. The Good Lord Knows Jubilee With Soul Love Makes You Human. M Mint I don't use this grade. M- Mint Minus A near perfect, probably unplayed record.

Will satisfy all but the most demanding collector.

Keeper of the Castle is an album by R&B group the Four Tops, released in Track listing. All tracks composed by Brian Potter and Dennis Lambert; except where indicated "Keeper of the Castle" "Ain't No Woman (Like the One I've Got)" "Put a Little Love Away" "Turn On the Light of Your Love" (Len Perry, Levi Stubbs, Jr., Renaldo Benson, Abdul Fakir).

8 thoughts on “Love Music - Four Tops - Keeper Of The Castle (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Label: Dunhill - DSX ,Dunhill - DSX • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo True Sound Press • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul Four Tops - Keeper Of The Castle (, True Sound Press, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(82).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Keeper Of The Castle on Discogs. Label: Dunhill - DSX ,Dunhill - DSX • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul/5(6).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Keeper Of The Castle on Discogs. Label: Probe - SPB ,Probe - 1E • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop •/5(7).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Keeper Of The Castle on Discogs. Label: ABC Records - TK • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Spain • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul.
  5. 1. Keeper Of The Castle 2. Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got) 3. Put A Little Love Away 4. Turn On The Light Of Your Love 5. When Tonight Meets Tomorrow 6. Love Music 7. Remember What I Told You To Forget 8. (I Think I Must Be) Dreamin' 9. The Good Lord Knows Jubilee With Soul Love Makes You Human5/5(5).
  6. Buy Four Tops - Keeper Of The Castle - Vinyl LP - - EU - Reissue at great prices and variety online @ HHV - Worldwide Shipping! A6 Love Music. B1 Remember What I Told You To Forget. B2 (I Think I Must Be) Dreaming. B3 The Good Lord Knows. B4 Jubilee With Soul. B5 Love Makes You Human.
  7. Keeper Of The Castle; 2. Ain't No Woman (Like The One I Got) 3. Put A Little Love Away; 4. Turn On The Light Of Your Love; 5. When Tonight Meets Tomorrow; 6. Love Music; 7. Remember What I Told You To Forget; 8. Dreamin' 9. The Good Lord Knows; Jubilee With Soul; Love Makes You Human ; Four Tops - Discographie.
  8. TRACKLIST 01 Keeper of the Castle (Dennis Lambert, Brian Potter) 02 Ain't No Woman (Like the One I've Got) (Dennis Lambert, Brian Potter) 03 Put a Little Lov.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *