Maudie - John Lee Hooker - Digitally Remastered Star Power (CD)

AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this album. Title by Artist. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from United Kingdom. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Amazon Price.

Audio CD, Remixes included, Jan. Register a free business account. Exclusive access to cleaning, safety, and health supplies. Create a free business account to purchase. Frequently bought together. Add all three to Cart. These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers. Show details. FREE Shipping. Ships from and sold by Chalkys CA. Customers who bought this item also bought.

Translate all reviews to English. There is something wrong with the sound where there is tremendous distortion on the vocals and guitar on every track. Perhaps something was wrong in the mastering or pressing. Thank goodness for Amazon's easy return and refund process. As John Lee used to say: "Nothing but the best, or later for the garbage.

Great classic blues! Report abuse. Enjoyed this album. Hard not to it's John Lee Hooker. Eigentlich habe ich es nicht gerne, wenn Remaster-Vinyl zu hart klingt! Ja, das war damals Hitparaden-Musik!!

Translate review to English. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Get to Know Us.

Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Introduction by George Wein. Hobo Blues. Introduction by John Lee Hooker. I Can't Quit You Baby. Stop Now Baby.

The Real Folk Blues / More Real Folk Blues: John Lee Hooker. The Real Folk Blues: John Lee Hooker. Real Folk Blues / More Real Folk Blues.

9 thoughts on “Maudie - John Lee Hooker - Digitally Remastered Star Power (CD)

  1. Dec 10,  · 12 videos Play all John Lee Hooker "I'm John Lee Hooker" - Full Album Roy Hulland John Lee Hooker Boogie Chillen Style - Duration: laservampire 1, views.
  2. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  3. Dec 12,  · Check out Maudie by John Lee Hooker on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co
  4. With his second-coming which began in with the release of the star-studded The Healer, you can't walk into a music store and swing a dead cat without hitting a John Lee Hooker album. But at age 80, Hooker is well past his prime and real fans of the blues would be better served by digging deep into this blues giant's voluminous catalog/5(38).
  5. Oct 06,  · Listen to Maudie on Spotify. John Lee Hooker · Song · Music Duration: 2 min.
  6. Nov 18,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - John Lee Hooker - Maudie YouTube The Best of John Lee Hooker (full album) - Duration: Jazz and Blues Experience 2,, views.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Maudie / I'm In The Mood on Discogs. Label: Vee Jay Records - VJ • Format: Vinyl 10 John Lee Hooker - Maudie / I'm In The Mood (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  8. Label: LaserLight Digital - 17 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Blues • Style: Delta Blues John Lee Hooker - Blues Masters (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  9. Maudie, a song by John Lee Hooker on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *