Microm - DJ Pulce / Erzog - Metempsicosi E.P. Vol. 9 (Vinyl)

DJ equipment. Vinyl DJ accessories. Digital DJ accessories. DJ lighting. DJ spare parts. Computer accessories. Studio equipment. Drum machines. Studio headphones. Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. GBP My Language. Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. Back Catalogue: Electro House. Play All. Sort Artist. Items 1 to 50 of on page 1 of People also bought Take Over Control 12" promo.

Ministry Of Sound. Take Over Control 8 track CD single. Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Bass Fumes.

Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Nintendo Wii igre Garavi Sokak - Za veliku i malu decu CD 4. Uspavanke [] CD 4. Leontina za decu CD 2.

Branko Kockica - Sve naj naj CD 4. Engleski kroz pesmu 1 - Lisac Foks i prijatelji CD 4. Slavko Avsenik ml. LEt me also add that most djmixed albums present really new songs to listeners.

THis one To make things worse the mixes of both are not as good as the original and Dreaming goes on for 11 some minutes! What made give this CD 3 stars then? WEll songs 1 4 and 9. THey are incredibly amazing obvious hits: classics really. TOtally get you excited about life and ready to do whatever. SO in the end perhaps not worth picking up if youre into good sets: on the other hand maybe its worth it just for those three songs. One person found this helpful. DJ micro is the biggest hock of the mixing community.

DJ Micro needs to mature his style and analyze trends in the progressive trance and house community without breaking down to the demands of his cheeseball 14 year-old glow-stick waving fan base Instead of being one of those pop trance DJ's that just plays the hitz and regurgetates them on to mix cds he could begin to garnish respect as an artist and a musician.

This cd has the energy of Van Dyk When I first picked up Micro's addition to the DJmixed. But after playing it through I wasn't completly sure where I stood, though I did enjoy the album. Io posseggo una Behringer UMX Posso assegnare ai vari tasti diversi effetti?

Sono da poco nel mondo della musica elettronica e non so bene come funziona. Di solito i Dj utilizzano tipo questi strumenti per gli effetti? Grazie per la pazienza.

Oct 06,  · Mixed by Dj Marcom.X. Category Music; Song Earth Song; Artist D.O.N.S. Album VIVA Club Rotation.

9 thoughts on “Microm - DJ Pulce / Erzog - Metempsicosi E.P. Vol. 9 (Vinyl)

  1. Vinyl DJ equipment bags & cases. Digital DJ equipment bags & cases. Vinyl sleeves, cleaning & storage Metempsicosi EP Vol 9 (12") Metempsicosi Italy. Cat: MTM DJ Pulce - "Borderline" (F Scavo remix) Erzog - "Microm" Erzog - "Hoppin Magic" e-mail me when available. out of stock $ People also bought DJ SHIMOYAMA feat EMI.
  2. Amazon Music Unlimited Amazon Music HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Buy Music Open Web Player Settings > DJ Micro Artist Overview Albums DJ Micro. CD: $ Tech Mix 5 DJ Micro. Micro-Tech Mix DJ Micro. CD: $ Coast to Coast DJ Micro. CD: $ My Frequency DJ .
  3. DJ micro is the biggest hock of the mixing community. the day he produces something ORIGINAL himself thats worth listening to is the day that i might consider giving him some credit. the only song on this cd even worth mentioning is paul van dyk's "tell me why" and your better off buying his cd "out there and back" which is arguably one of the /5(23).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of DJ Super Mix 9 on Discogs. Label: CBS - ,Discos CBS - • Series: DJ Super Mix • Format: Vinyl 12 DJ Super Mix 9 (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(4).
  5. Dec 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of DJ Super Mix 10 on Discogs. Label: Discos CBS - • Series: DJ Super Mix • Format: Vinyl 12 DJ Super Mix 10 (, Vinyl) | Discogs2/5(1).
  6. Sep 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Remixes Vol. 3 on Discogs.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Pop Muzik on Discogs. Label: Sire - SRE • Format: Vinyl 7 M - Pop Muzik (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *