Modjo - Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (CD)

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Yann Destagnol Romain Tranchart. Contains samples from " Le Freak " by Chic. The single was created under guidance and heavy recommendation from Thomas Bangalter , who suggested the sample to Modjo. Their live version of the band was named Modjo Band , which saw the duo being accompanied by guitars, bass and drums. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. French house nu-disco alternative dance. Barclay Universal. Retrieved April 25, Modjo Music presents Modjo. Modjo Music. Retrieved 9 June Magic in French. Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Lossless Format allows you to feel all musical elements put into the making of an album without any loss of its quality that MP3 compression brings.

For those who wish to discover the live sounds in its full depth, there are DVD-Audio albums, but they are 10 times bigger than CD copies; on the other hand they have a more colorful and crisp sound.

In other words, it's CD quality sound. To get an idea and an understanding of what exactly lossless format has to offer, you only have to listen to it once. Toggle navigation. Register - Lost Password? Music Lossless.

Feb 07,  · Modjo - Lady (Hear Me Tonight) Remastered

9 thoughts on “Modjo - Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (CD)

  1. "Lady (Hear Me Tonight)" is the debut single by French house duo Modjo, written and performed by vocalist Yann Destagnol and producer Romain Tranchart. It was released on June 25, as the lead single from the duo's self-titled debut studio naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co: French house, nu-disco.
  2. Modjo ‎– Lady (Hear Me Tonight) Label: Sound Of Barclay ‎– , Sound Of Barclay ‎– 2, Universal ‎– , Universal ‎– /5(69).
  3. May 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lady (Hear Me Tonight) on Discogs. Label: Sound Of Barclay - • Format: CD Single, Enhanced • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: House/5(64).
  4. rows · Watch the video for Lady (Hear Me Tonight) from Modjo's Modjo for free, and see the .
  5. Modjo are a French duo who had a huge #1 hit in the UK with this fabulous dance single. `Lady (Hear me tonight)' samples the distinctive bassline from `Soup for one' by Chic (a minor pop and R&B hit in the US in ), and features a fab guitar riff/5(46).
  6. Modjo are a French duo who had a huge #1 hit in the UK with this fabulous dance single. `Lady (Hear /5(46).
  7. 14 rows · Modjo is the debut and only studio album by French house duo Modjo. It was released on Genre: Dance-pop, house, French house, nu-disco.
  8. Modjo discography and songs: Music profile for Modjo, formed Genres: French House, Dance-Pop. Albums include Lady (Hear Me Tonight), Modjo, and Chillin'.
  9. Jul 31,  · Lady (Hear Me Tonight) Lyrics: Lady, hear me tonight / Cause my feeling, is just so right / As we dance, by the moonlight / Can't you see, you're my delight / Lady, I just feel like / I won't get.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *