Moonglow - Swing Soniq* - Moonglow (CD)

Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July This band has not uploaded any videos.

Tech, Rider, Lyrics. Join Sonicbids for free to post a band opening! Create a free account Already have an account? Why do I need to sign up? Obviously, there is something up with Safari and a driver of some type. Hopefully, it will be sorted out when they do an update.

Same here. I'm using Safari, no sound on this clip either here, on Jonathan's website or on YouTube. But all his other clips play fine. Addendum: Tried it with Firefox. Still no sound. Still no sound on the forum and on the Campus Five blog, and on YouTube. Only this video. All of Jonathan's other videos work. Sounds a lot like a Van Eps arrangement. Thanks for posting. Now THAT's a complement!

But to be fair, Van Eps or Reuss would have had several more levels of complication and variation. Those guys knew how to fill the space between melody notes. Anyway, I'm guessing it's some technical error with youtube, and it's out of my hands. I'll see if I can upload to Vimeo as well. Ok, here it is on vimeo PS, it's still converting, but I'm sure it'll work in a minute or two :.

Originally Posted by campusfive. Posts Hey Jonathan, I've always loved "Moonglow". My mom had it playing sometimes on the record player when I was a little kid. Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Price. Audio CD, January 1, "Please retry". Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. To this artist. Connect to add to a playlist. Add Videos on this page Add a video related to this sheet music. This service works with Youtube, Dailymotion. Share this sheet music Free-scores. Audio and video players are included. Annotate this sheet music.

Moonglow is handcrafted in Canada and our iconic moon image is an original design by Canadian artist Luc, carefully set in each unique piece. We cherish each Moonglow piece as much as .

8 thoughts on “Moonglow - Swing Soniq* - Moonglow (CD)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Moonglow on Discogs. Label: SwingSoniq - SwingSoniq-1 • Format: CD • Country: Canada • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Acoustic, Indie Rock Swing Soniq* ‎– Moonglow Label: SwingSoniq ‎– SwingSoniq-1 Format: CD. Country: Canada Released: Genre.
  2. The CD makes for a chaming moonlight listen! A SwingSoniq concert incorporates humor, audience participation, and above all, great songs and excellent musicianship. SwingSoniq is a vibrant, all acoustic blend of three amazing musical talents who celebrate the sounds of yesteryear with their own version of contemporary naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co: $
  3. Details about Swing Soniq - MoonGlow - CD NM. Swing Soniq - MoonGlow - CD NM. Item Information. Condition: Very Good. Price: US $ Swing Soniq - MoonGlow - CD NM. Sign in to check out Check out as guest. Adding to your cart. The item you've selected was not Seller Rating: % positive.
  4. Read about Moonglow from Swing Soniq's Moonglow and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Listen to Swing Soniq Radio featuring songs from Moonglow free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches.
  6. Key points: From Rock to Prairie Swing: Repertoire: Classic hits and original songs: Hot club swing/country swing/blues. New release “Love Wild” November 15, First SwingSoniq release "Moonglow" () sold 10, units. Was nominated for 2 Prairie Music Awards, including Best Songwriter for Greg Leskiw.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Moonglow / Honeysuckle Rose on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *