Motown Junk

Life Becoming a Landslide E. God Save The Manics. Hidden categories: Harv and Sfn no-target errors Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Use dmy dates from January Use British English from January Pages using infobox song with unknown parameters Singlechart usages for UKsinglesbyname Singlechart called without song.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. This cultural referencing would intensify on later records, expanding out into the graphic arts, cinema, and philosophy in addition to expressions of musical fealty.

The watch depicted on the front cover of the single was retrieved from the ruins of Hiroshima, Japan and is frozen at the exact moment the atomic bomb detonated there at am on August 6th, Independent until it was absorbed by MCA in Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds.

Advisory - the following lyrics contain explicit language Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August To make squares disappear and save space for other squares you have to assemble English words left, right, up, down from the falling squares.

Boggle gives you 3 minutes to find as many words 3 letters or more as you can in a grid of 16 letters. You can also try the grid of 16 letters. Letters must be adjacent and longer words score better. See if you can get into the grid Hall of Fame! Most English definitions are provided by WordNet. The wordgames anagrams, crossword, Lettris and Boggle are provided by Memodata. The web service Alexandria is granted from Memodata for the Ebay search. The SensagentBox are offered by sensAgent.

Change the target language to find translations. Tips: browse the semantic fields see From ideas to words in two languages to learn more.

Motown junk, motown junk, motown junk, motown junk I don't want 'cause I just get All your slut heroes offer is a fear of the future, ooh Past made useless and I'm dying now Communal tyranny a jail that bleeds our wrists, ooh Motown, Motown junk I laughed when Lennon got shot 21 years of living and nothing means anything to me.

9 thoughts on “Motown Junk

  1. Motown Junk Lyrics: Never ever wanted to be with you / The only thing you gave me was the boredom I suffocate in / Adrift in cheap dreams don't stop the rain / Numbed out in piss towns just want to.
  2. Nov 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Motown Junk on Discogs. Label: Heavenly - HVN • Format: Vinyl 12 Manic Street Preachers - Motown Junk (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(22).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Motown Junk on Discogs/5(8).
  4. Bassist Nicky Wire and guitarist Richey Edwards wrote the song's iconoclastic lyrics. Singer James Dean Bradfield admitted to The Quietus that, "I remember taking slight umbrage at 'Motown Junk' as a title, cos I love (Marvelettes single) 'The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game,' and songs like 'Baby Love,' but when I saw Richey and Nick's lyric I totally understood what they were getting at.".
  5. Motown junk, motown junk, motown junk, motown junk I don't want cos I just get All your slut heroes offer is a fear of the future Past made useless cos I'm dying now Communal tyranny a jail that bleeds our wrists Motown, motown junk I laughed when lennon got shot 21 years of living and nothing means anything to me Motown junk a lifetime of slavery.
  6. Motown junk, motown junk, motown junk, motown junk I don't want cos I just get All your slut heroes offer is a fear of the future Past made useless cos Im dying now Communal tyranny a jail that bleeds our wrists Motown, motown junk I laughed when lennon got shot 21 years of living and nothing means anything to me Motown junk a lifetime of slavery.
  7. Motown junk, Motown junk, Motown junk, Motown junk I don't want 'cos I just get All your slut heroes offer is a fear of the future ooh Past made useless 'cos I'm dying now Communal tyranny a jail that bleeds our wrists ooh Motown, Motown junk I laughed when Lennon got shot Twenty-one years of living and nothing means anything to meLength:
  8. rows · Watch the video for Motown Junk from Manic Street Preachers's Forever Delayed for free, .
  9. Motown junk a lifetime of slavery, Songs of love echo underclass betrayal, Stops your heart beating for one to ten seconds, Stops your brain thinking for one to ten seconds, Motown junk, Motown junk Motown junk, Motown junk I don't want cause I just get, All your slut heroes offer is a fear of the future, Past made useless cause I'm dying now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *