Niekas Išvysta Vėjų Papartį - Vytautas Kernagis - Baltojo Nieko Dainelės (CD)

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. No customer reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us.

Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon.

Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July

m. perleisto CD viršelis: Baltojo Nieko dainelės Išleistas m. (Vilniaus plokštelių studija). Niekas išvysta vėjų papartį; Niekas gano kiauleles/Užsklandėlė Vytautas Kernagis Čikagoje Išleistas m. (Cassettes studija) Keistumas Išleistas m. („Lituanus“) Vaikai vanagai.

9 thoughts on “Niekas Išvysta Vėjų Papartį - Vytautas Kernagis - Baltojo Nieko Dainelės (CD)

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Vytautas Kernagis - Baltojo Nieko Dainelės at Discogs. Complete your Vytautas Kernagis collection/5(15).
  2. Niekas žada vaikams sidabro knygelę / Atsklandėlė Baltojo Nieko dainelė Niekas kalba žiogo balsu Žmonės atranda Baltojo Nieko avinėlį Niekas kariauja dėl avinėlio ir marių žolės Niekas išvysta vėjų papartį Niekas gano kiauleles / Užsklandėlė.
  3. Listen free to Vytautas Kernagis – Baltojo Nieko dainelės (Niekas žada vaikams sidabro knygelę / Atsklandėlė, Baltojo nieko dainelė and more). 7 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co
  4. Skiriu savo sūnui Vytukui ir visiems šauniems jo draugams ( m.). Skiriu sūnui Vytautui, dukrai Eglei ir visiems būsimiems mano anūkams ( m.). Skiriu anūkams Nojui ir Vėjui ( m.). Jei šios dainelės patiks ne tik mažiems vaikeliams, bet ir jų dideliems tėveliams - būsiu laimingas. Rašydamas jas, galvojau tiek apie vienus, tiek apie kitus.
  5. 1. Niekas Žada Vaikams Sidabro Knygelę / Atsklandėlė 2. Baltojo Nieko Dainelė 3. Niekas Kalba Žiogo Balsu 4. Žmonės Atranda Baltojo Nieko Avinėlį 5. Niekas Kariauja Dėl Avinėlio Ir Marių Žolės 6. Niekas Išvysta Vėjų Papartį 7. Niekas Gano Kiauleles / Užslandėlė
  6. Baltojo Nieko Dainelės () Groti viską. vytautas kernagis. niekas žada vaikams sidabro knygelę / atsklandėlė Paremti. vytautas kernagis. baltojo nieko dainelė Paremti. vytautas kernagis niekas išvysta vėjų papartį Paremti. vytautas kernagis. niekas gano kiauleles / užsklandėlė.
  7. Тип. РЗГ «Мелодия» Komentaras: A1 - Baltojo Nieko Dainelė A2 - Niekas Kalba Žiogo Balsu A3 - Žmonės Atranda Baltojo Nieko Avinėlį B1 - Niekas Kariauja Dėl Avinėlio Ir Marių Žolės B2 - Niekas Išvysta Vėjų Papartį B3 - Niekas Gano Kiauleles.
  8. Lyrics By – V. Kernagis* B7: Baltojo Nieko Dainelė Lyrics By – S. Geda* B8: Niekas Kalba Žiogo Balsu Lyrics By – S. Geda* B9: Žmonės Atranda Baltojo Nieko Avinėlį Lyrics By – S. Geda* B Niekas Kariauja Dėl Avinėlio Ir Marių Žolės Lyrics By – S. Geda* B Niekas Išvysta Vėjų Papartį Lyrics By – S. Geda* B Niekas.
  9. Vytautas Kernagis Baltojo Nieko Dainelės (0) РЗГ «Мелодия» Komentaras: A1 - Baltojo Nieko Dainelė A2 - Niekas Kalba Žiogo Balsu A3 - Žmonės Atranda Baltojo Nieko Avinėlį B1 - Niekas Kariauja Dėl Avinėlio Ir Marių Žolės B2 - Niekas Išvysta Vėjų Papartį B3 - Niekas .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *