O Surdato Nnammurato (Live) - Massimo Ranieri - (CD)

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. No customer reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Arabic other varieties aboRoma1. Croatian M de Vega. English aboRoma1. French elfy 5. German bobo Italian jekaterina.

Japanese M Naomi. Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August I Grandi Successi: Massimo Ranieri.

Malia Parte Seconda. Live dallo stadio olimpico di Roma. Grazie Massimo! Rose Rosse. Un'ora con Erba di casa mia New Edition. Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews.

Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Massimo Ranieri is a legend, he is the Beatles for Italian people, he was and is very, very famous, I heard Ranieri right when he had to go to the army to do the obligatory service at the time. There is a record of a very, very famous recital hi gave at The Theatre del Sistine in , very difficult to find, I have a copy of it, I love his voice, style and remind me my hippie era, I'm so happy to be able to get this record, now I have to find the way to transferred to CD, I don't even have the equipment to do it, but even if I'm not able to do so, just to have this record is for me like having a very expensive antique.

I'm from Cuba and back in the 60s and 70s the Cuban television played concerts of the Italian music from that time and we listened and watched a lot of European music, especially from Italy and we all loved all the musician from that period, Mina, Milva, Ranieri, Peppino Di Capri, Rafaela Carra, Modugno, Rita Pavone and many, many woanderful singers from those times.

Powerful, emotional performance! If you're tired of hearing classically trained tenors and baritones attempting the equivalent of Italian folk songs, then this is for you.

His voice is very nice and very genuine.

Looking for other midi karaoke of Massimo Ranieri, look at the page dedicated to him Click here for all midi karaoke of Massimo Ranieri (Don’t worry the link opens in another page, this page will not disappear) Here is the lyrics (karaoke) of the song, the download link can be found on page 2 of O surdato nnammurato - Massimo Ranieri.

9 thoughts on “O Surdato Nnammurato (Live) - Massimo Ranieri - (CD)

  1. A Rare CD: 1. 'O Zampugnaro 'NNammurato, 2. Choive, 3. Comme Facette Mammeta?, 4. Napule Ca Se Ne Va!, 8. Angela, 9. Dduie Paravise, 'O Sole Mio, 'O Surdato 'Nnammurato Track Listings Disc: 1 1. O Zampugnaro 'Nnammurato 2. Chiove 3. Comme Facette Mammeta Massimo Ranieri is a legend, he is the Beatles for Italian people, he was /5(8).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Massimo Ranieri - 'O Surdato 'Nnammurato at Discogs. Complete your Massimo Ranieri collection/5(27).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Successi Di Massimo Ranieri on Discogs. Label: CGD - • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Pop • O Surdato Nnammurato (Live) Io E Te Written-By – Ennio Morricone: Erba Di Casa Mia: Le Braccia Dell'Amore: Ti Penso 4/5.
  4. 'O surdato 'nnammurato on Recital di Massimo Ranieri (I lunedì del sistina - live ) on Recital di Massimo Ranieri (I lunedì del sistina - live ).
  5. Share - O'Surdato Innammurato by Massimo Ranieri (CD, Feb, Warner Elektra Atlantic Corp. 8 Angela 9 Dduie Paravise 10 'O Sole Mio 11 'O Surdato' Nnammurato Within One Business Day From 2 to 5 Products - From 6 to 10 - From 11 to 30 - Live.
  6. LP Il meglio di Massimo Ranieri (CGD, ; antologia) LP "Meditazione" with arrangements by Eumir Deodato, with pieces from the classical repertoire. "Macchie ‘e culore", at the Teatro Valle, Rome, directed by Mauro Bolognini – recorded live, made into a live LP and a TV show.
  7. Massimo Ranieri - 'O Surdato 'Nnammurato (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Staje luntana da stu core / a te volo cu 'o penziero / niente voglio e niente spero / ca tenerte sempe a fianco a me / Si' sicura 'e chist'ammore / comm'i'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *