Portami Tante Rose - Various - Cantando AllItaliana (Vinyl, LP)

In December the seven-year-old mare was offered for sale at Tattersalls but was bought back by her vendor, the Kiltinan Stud, when the bidding stopped at , guineas. Her only recorded foal has been Rose Diamond, a grey filly foaled in and sired by Daylami.

She won two minor races, finished second in the Prestige Stakes. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Irish-bred Thoroughbred racehorse. Retrieved Racing Post. Thoroughbred Bloodlines. The Daily Telegraph. Retrieved 9 October The Blood-Horse. Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Luna telah siap di depan rumah Alan.

Dengan memakai balutan baju biru dan sepasang sepatu cantik membuat Luna terlihat semakin anggun. Ditambah dengan aroma sedap yang berasal dari kotak bingkisan kue yang akan Luna berikan pada keluarga Alan. Alan yang sangat kaget dengan perubahan yang Luna buat, ia segera mempersilahkan Luna masuk. Mereka pun menuju ruang makan. Luna sangat berhati-hati dalam menjaga penampilannya, kemudian ia tersenyum kepada semua anggota keluarga Alan, kedua adik perempuan, seorang kakak laki-laki, Papanya Alan juga ada, dan seorang ibu-ibu yang sangat dikenalnya,… Tante Mia!!!

Tante Mia yang juga terlihat sama kagetnya dengan Luna, tak menyangka hal ini bisa terjadi. Seketika itu Tante Mia mengajak Luna menuju dapur untuk berpura-pura akan mengambil makanan. Kenapa kamu ga ngomong sama Tante kalo kamu pacarnya Alan? Kemudian Luna dan Tante Mia keluar dari dapur dengan wajah berseri-seri sambil membawa kue dari Bunda.

Alan masih bingung mengapa Luna bisa seakrab itu dengan Maminya. Sstt… ini rahasia Luna, Tante Mia dan juga kamu…. Lihat semua pos dari aldilalala. You are commenting using your WordPress. You are commenting using your Google account. You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account. Beri tahu saya komentar baru melalui email. Beritahu saya pos-pos baru lewat surat elektronik.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Lanjut ke konten Ceritanya itu gue dulu kan tomboy setomboytomboynya —tapi masih doyan cowok ganteng bro, tapi ga punya pacaaar meratapi nasib. Pantes aja dulu ga lakulaku Dan akhirnya terciptalah cerpen berikut ini.

Habis sudah kesabaran Alan. Hati Luna mendidih. Kemudian Luna berlalu mengambil handuknya dan berlari ke kamar mandi. Luna pun ikut membantu Bunda membuat kue. Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September

The song Fausto Leali - Portami tante rose is professional recreation. It is not by the original artist.

9 thoughts on “Portami Tante Rose - Various - Cantando AllItaliana (Vinyl, LP)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Portami Tante Rose on Discogs. Label: Family Records (4) - SFR-KA • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Pop •3/5(1).
  2. Sep 02,  · Portami tante rose (Karaoke Version) - Duration: Italian Hitmakers - Topic views. COME SEI BELLA * I CAMALEONTI live - Duration: Livio Macchia 57, views.
  3. Apr 21,  · Portami tante rose, an Album by I Camaleonti. Released 11 February (catalog no. DMK ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Beat Music/5(5).
  4. Jul 14,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Portami Tante Rose - Camaleonti YouTube Camaleonti - Portami tante rose (Live 40 anni di Musica e Applausi) Il meglio della musica Italiana - Duration:
  5. Feb 15,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Portami tante rose YouTube Il meglio di Camaleonti - Grandi successi vol.1 (Il meglio della musica Italiana) - Duration: Narinternational , views.
  6. Feb 15,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Portami tante rose (Remastered) · Fausto Leali I grandi successi (Remastered) ℗ Nar International Released on: .
  7. Amore, amor, portami tante rose. Submitter's comments: Composta nel da Cesare Andrea Bixio (musica) e Michele Galdieri (testo). English translation English. Give Me Many Roses. I know that holding you back is pointless, I know you're leaving tomorrow, don't suffer for me.
  8. Watch the video for Portami Tante Rose from Fausto Leali's Portami tante rose for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  9. Mar 30,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - I CAMALEONTI Portami tante rose YouTube Camaleonti - Applausi (Live 40 anni di Musica e Applausi) - Il meglio della musica Italiana - Duration: Narinternational.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *