Reflections - Incoming Cerebral Overdrive - Controverso (CD, Album)

April 20, at pm. Buddy says:. January 3, at am. Archive for Incoming Cerebral Overdrive. Like this: Like Loading A lot. Goodnight cruel World! Last colour on the poster? What poster? Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Haken "Aquarius" CD.

Porcupine Tree "Deadwing" CD. Zoroaster "Matador" CD. The Terrible Airplane "" CD. Thomas Giles "Pulse" CD. Steven Wilson "Insurgentes" CD. Agalloch "Marrow of the Spirit" CD. Oaks "Bravo! Order this item through our mailorder. Are you a business user? Please login to add items to your basket. Ufomammut's eighth full-length '8' offers a continuous flux of music.

It's a singular entity which can be defined in micro measurements by its eight satellite songs. Each track expands upon the preceding song, unfolding into an exceedingly dense, malevolent and formidable Second pressing of this impressive release! With this release the Italian power trio takes a confident step forward.

Incoming Cerebral Overdrive's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

8 thoughts on “Reflections - Incoming Cerebral Overdrive - Controverso (CD, Album)

  1. CONTROVERSO by Incoming Cerebral Overdrive, released 09 September 1. Reflections 2. Controversial 3. Oxygen 4. Science 5. Magic 6. Colours 7. Sound 8. There.
  2. Album: Controverso Label: Supernatural Cat Release date: CD / 10" / DIGITAL. CREDITS Written by Incoming Cerebral Overdrive Performed by Incoming Cerebral Overdrive. Recorded and Mixed by at Westlink Studio (Pisa) by Ale Paolucci, Ovi Sportelli and I.C.O. Mastered At Vanara Studio (Turin) by Alessandro Vanara. Malleus − album layout. BUY.
  3. Explore releases from Incoming Cerebral Overdrive at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Incoming Cerebral Overdrive at the Discogs Marketplace. Incoming Cerebral Overdrive: Cerebral heArt ‎ (CD, Album) Myphonic Records: MR Italy: Sell This Version: CAT Incoming Cerebral Overdrive: Controverso (Album) 3 versions.
  4. Italy’s Incoming Cerebral Overdrive (aka as I.C.O.) are that band, with a hybrid style of avant-garde metal. Everything from classic rock, sludge, hardcore, grind, and symphonic are thrown into the sound experience I.C.O. calls “Controverso.”.
  5. Sep 15,  · Provided to YouTube by IDOL Reflections · Incoming Cerebral Overdrive Controverso ℗ Supernatural Cat Released on: Lyricist: Maurizio Tuci Composer: Incoming Cerebral Overdrive Auto.
  6. Controverso is a music studio album recording by INCOMING CEREBRAL OVERDRIVE (Experimental/Post Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Controverso's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews .
  7. I.C.O. is a powerful overcharging state, originating from the mastodontic approach to the riff rooted in a hardcore attitude and developing in something different and multiform. The furious dynamics, the tearing vocals, the seventies italian prog reminiscences and the psychedelic aesthetic show the will to experiment on continuosly mutating song structures.
  8. Born at the dawn of the new millennium in Italy, I.C.O. (Incoming Cerebral Overdrive) are heavy to the core. I.C.O first emerged with their debut “Cerebral Heart” (Myphonic Records, ) which was characterised by a ferocious energy that has stayed with them to this day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *