Salt - Bad Suns - Language & Perspective (Vinyl, LP)

There was a problem loading comments right now. Showing 0 comments. Sort by: Newest Oldest. Bad Suns is my all time favorite band and when I got my record player I immediately thought about getting this vinyl.

So to complete the collection I got the vinyl and j don't regret it for a second. Bad Suns is a fun, upbeat band that I always want to listen to. They sing about problems other than heartbreak and it made me love them anymore.

I definitely would recommend them as I always do with people that I run into. My year old daughter introduced me to this band. I love it. It reminds me so much of the music I loved as a kid in the 80s and early 90s. Cardiac Arrest has kind of a Tears for Fears vibe. Anyway, it's an excellent album. I recommend. Purchase immediately. It was an immediate favorite. Then the EP came out - and that was great! English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go.

ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. Disappear Here. Throes of Joy in the Jaws. No Good Left To Give. On 9 Music Lists. Add a Comment.

Green Baron July 3rd Comments. BMDrummer July 3rd Comments. Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Acquistato nuovo da All Your Music, arrivato in anticipo.

Consiglio vivamente. Report abuse Translate review to English. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.

Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. In The Spotlight. Shop Our Brands. All Rights Reserved.

To ensure we are able to help you as best we can, please include your reference number:. Thank you for signing up! How was your experience with this page? Thank you. Thank you!

Sep 08,  · 11 videos Play all Bad Suns - Language & Perspective "Full Album" HD Playlist IndiePlayBack HUMBUG FULL ALBUM LYRICS ON SCREEN - Duration: catnycat Recommended for you.

9 thoughts on “Salt - Bad Suns - Language & Perspective (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Jul 01,  · Bad Suns is my all time favorite band and when I got my record player I immediately thought about getting this vinyl. I have their CD, EP, and MP3 versions of both. So to complete the collection I got the vinyl and j don't regret it for a second. Bad Suns is a fun, upbeat band that I always want to listen to/5().
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Language & Perspective on Discogs. Label: Vagrant Records - VR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • /5(43).
  3. Language & Perspective shows Bad Suns as a band with depth beyond one-hit wonder status, and even a little bit of ambition and experimentalism woven into their fairly by-the-books pop sound. "Cardiac Arrest" still stands above most of the other 11 tracks, but a sense of dancefloor-friendly rhythm also graces "Dancing on Quicksand" and the Price: $
  4. Label: Vagrant Records - VR • Format: Vinyl LP, Limited Edition Turquoise • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Bad Suns - Language & Perspective (, Turquoise, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(14).
  5. May 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Yellow Vinyl release of Language & Perspective on Discogs. Label: Vagrant Records - VR • Format: Vinyl 12 Bad Suns - Language & Perspective (, Yellow, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bad Suns - Language & Perspective at Discogs. Complete your Bad Suns collection.
  7. Bad Suns, are pleased to announce the release of their debut album, Language & naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.cosed of eleven tracks, Language & Perspective moves effortlessly from start to finish showcasing the band’s stadium ready anthems and undeniably catchy hooks. Produced by Eric Palmquist (The Mars Volta, Wavves, Trash Talk) Language & Perspective serves as .
  8. Language And Perspective [Turquoise Vinyl] (LP) Bad Suns Language And Perspective (LP) Bad Suns Language & Perspective (CD) Bad Suns Transpose EP (CD) Bad Suns View More. Label Releases. Stereo / Mono [Black Friday] (LP) Salt. Bad Suns 8. Transpose. Bad Suns.
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Language & Perspective on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *