Take Me Anywhere - School Of Fish - Human Cannonball (CD, Album)

Herd This! Capitol Records 50th Anniversary School Of Fish Bio School of Fish was an alternative rock band which formed in and disbanded in Talk Like Strangers. Deep End. Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Crawl products or adds Get XML access to reach the best products.

Index images and define metadata Get XML access to fix the meaning of your metadata. Lettris Lettris is a curious tetris-clone game where all the bricks have the same square shape but different content. Copyrights The wordgames anagrams, crossword, Lettris and Boggle are provided by Memodata.

Translation Change the target language to find translations. Di synonym - definition - dictionary - define - translation - translate - translator - conjugation - anagram. My account login registration. Rock and roll , jangle pop. Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July It proved somewhat different from his work with School of Fish from until the group disbanded in The band had concentrated on alternative rock, but on his own, Clayton-Felt incorporated influences from folk music he had learned from his stepfather, as well as a panoply of rock sounds.

For the album, Clayton-Felt wrote and sang the songs and played all the instruments--guitar, drums and an old Wurlitzer piano he taught himself to play.

Jan 01,  · Human Cannonball. School Of Fish June 1, '90s Alternative ℗ Capitol Records Inc. 1. Add to Wishlist. Take Me Anywhere: School of Fish is the debut studio album by the band of the same name. It was released in April $/5(1).

9 thoughts on “Take Me Anywhere - School Of Fish - Human Cannonball (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Human Cannonball on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - CDP 7 2 7 • Format: CD Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock/5(6).
  2. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Human Cannonball - School of Fish on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Human Cannonball - School of Fish on AllMusic - Take Me Anywhere. Josh Clayton-Felt / Michael Ward. School of Fish. Spotify Amazon: 3: 1/2 7/
  3. Mar 06,  · Take Me Anywhere: A3: 1/2 A Believer: A4: Fountain: A5: Fuzzed And Fading: A6: Blackout: B1: School Of Fish: Human Cannonball ‎ (CD, Album, Club) Capitol Records: CDP Canada: Sell This Version: CDP 7 2 7: School Of Fish: Human Cannonball ‎ (CD, Album) Capitol Records: CDP 7 2 7: US: Sell 5/5(3).
  4. School Of Fish - Human Cannonball music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. School Of Fish - Human Cannonball Album Track Listing. Trk: Song: Time: 1: Complicator: 2: Take Me Anywhere: Additional Track Information Human Cannonball buy CD music: 3: 1/2 A Believer: 4: Fountain: 6.
  5. However the new members did not play on the band's second album, which featured session musicians Josh Freese and John Pierce. Nevertheless, Chad Fischer stayed with the band to play live. School of Fish's second album, Human Cannonball, was released in The album did not sell well and was not as successful as the self-titled album.
  6. Human Cannonball, an Album by School of Fish. Released 23 February on Capitol (catalog no. CDP 7 7; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock. Featured peformers: Josh Clayton-Felt (guitar, vocals, songwriter), Michael Ward (guitar, vocals, songwriter), John Pierce (bass, cello), Josh Freese (drums), Tony Phillips (engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), .
  7. Please buy this CD! SOF is one of the most under-rated bands in history. There are lots of catchy songs in this compilation, such as "Take Me Anywhere" (their biggest hit), "Everyword", "Blackout", etc. SOF was a bona-fide Alternative band, and a fine one at that/5(12).
  8. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Human Cannonball by School of Fish () Audio CD at naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  9. Jul 16,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Drag · School Of Fish Human Cannonball ℗ Capitol Records Inc. Released on: Composer: Josh Clayton-Felt Composer: Michael Ward Auto.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *