The Bastard Noise* - Live On KXLU 1997 (CDr)

It was a winning formula. Barnes and Nelson shared a gift for high-concept, low-tech transformations, and they excelled at rigging keenly repurposed sound devices from discarded household electronics, videogame hardware, and whatever else they could grasp in their devious hands.

Split with Crossed Out. First issued as a split LP in by DP. Deep Six would later repress the album in on black and blue marbled vinyl. Split with Bleeding Rectum. Released by Farewell Records in Germany in as an edition of black copies, pink copies. Split with Pink Flamingos. Released in by DP as a 7" pressed on black and orange vinyl.

In , Deep Six reissued the split as a 10" on brown, green, and orange vinyl. Split with Bizarre Uproar. Split with Agathocles. First issued by Six Weeks in Later repressed in on black and grey vinyl. The grey edition was limited to copies. Split with Capitalistic Casualties. Split with Born Against.

Exterior graphics are printed in alternating matte lamination and spot gloss to create a unique black-on-black look. The package folds out into a cross-shape, with each disc housed in its own sleeve on each side of the cross and one in the center. Published in two editions: First edition was destroyed after first copies were sold as a result of a printing defect.

Some copies sold have "milky" appearance to the matte coating as shown in the pictures on this page. The ones destroyed were completely illegible due to a printing error. The second edition of approximately has matte coating on both the outside and inside panels; the first had matte coating only on the outside panels.

Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Retrieved April 28, Categories : American experimental musical groups Noise musical groups American electronic musicians Alien8 Recordings artists Alternative Tentacles artists.

Namespaces Article Talk. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Incorrect tag for Bastard Noise View wiki. Related Tags noise power electronics experimental grindcore Add tags View all tags. Similar To Bastard Noise. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April

Dec 02,  · Tracklist: 1. A Nazi Drunks Fuck Off Live (11 Tracks) 2. B Native American Life (11 Tracks) ORIGINAL TITLE (title was too long) Man Is The Bastard / Man Is The Bastard Noise.

9 thoughts on “The Bastard Noise* - Live On KXLU 1997 (CDr)

  1. Oct 19,  · At that time, everyone who bought the limited edition received one copy each of both CDs, and a special bonus 3" CDr - Bastard Noise live on KXLU radio in This bonus disc was only available as part of this set/5(8).
  2. Bastard Noise - Selected Pathways To Undisclosed Planets: Live ‎ (CD) Manufracture: none: Canada: Sell This Version: HPIGb: The Bastard Noise* The Bastard Noise* - Live On KXLU ‎ (CDr, Mini, Ltd) Housepig: HPIGb: US: .
  3. The Bastard Noise* - Live On KXLU (CDr, Mini, Ltd) Label: Housepig Cat#: HPIGb. Media Condition: Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) Sleeve Condition: Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-) View Release Page: Seller: t4virus; %, 1, ratings ; Ships From: United States; $ +$ shipping $ total: Add to Cart. Details%(K).
  4. Dec 30,  · Bastard Noise began as a combination side project and alter ego (with early releases often bearing both names) of the powerviolence group Man Is The Bastard in June of When M.I.T.B. ended, Bastard Noise continued, mostly through the use of so called "caveman electronics" (the term that Henry Barnes gave his homemade tube oscillators) and .
  5. Dec 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Bastard Noise ‎– A Culture Of Monsters [FULL ALBUM] YouTube Bastard Noise - Interview @ Scion Rock Fest (Scion AV) - Duration: Scion AV 11, views.
  6. Perimeter of a Growing Universe: Live () is a Live album by Bastard Noise. Genres: Experimental, Noise. Songs: The Kara-Kul Structure, Jupiter's Four.
  7. 0: If It Be Not True () Studio: 0: Bastard Noise Hails the Finnish Sound Masters / the Symptoms of a Failing Equilibrium () Studio: 0: The R.A. Sessions () EP: 0: The Analysis of Self-Destruction () Studio: 0: Japan Tour () EP: 0: Red Hurricane () EP:
  8. Three Dollar Date () [EP] Noise, Power Electronics Japanese Torture Comedy Hour: Recycled () [Single] Noise, Power Electronics Various Artists: Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh! - a Music War () [Compilation] Grindcore, Powerviolence, Hardcore Punk, Sludge Metal, Noise, Power Electronics Bastard Noise: If It Be Not True () Noise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *