The Cars - Candy-O (Cassette, Album)

Minimal wear on the exterior of item. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Visit my eBay store. Search Store. Store Categories. Store home. Postage and handling. This item can be sent to Russian Federation , but the seller has not specified postage options. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request a postage method to your location.

Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode. There are 1 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 1. Select a valid country. Please enter five or nine numbers for the postcode. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. The song is sung by Ric Ocasek on the lead vocals, while the other band members provide a harmony bed of "Aah"s and the repeating refrain "It's all gonna happen to you.

Although the song begins with an A power chord , the song is in C Major, consisting primarily of C and F major chords , A minor chords , and the dominant , G7 chords. The song features a brief guitar solo by lead guitarist Elliot Easton , who plays a number of high-speed solo licks over a musical background of G major. Some of his solo phrases end pointedly on F, the dominant seventh of G, reinforcing its role as the dominant seventh chord.

Despite the previous two singles' chart success, "Double Life" failed to chart in the United States. Allmusic reviewer Greg Prato states the song "embraces modern pop. Q : August Rolling Stone.

Archived from the original on July 9, In Brackett, Nathan; Hoard, Christian eds. Spin Alternative Record Guide. Vintage Books. The Village Voice. New York. Retrieved April 29, Washington Post. All Time Top Albums 3rd ed.

Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

9 thoughts on “The Cars - Candy-O (Cassette, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Candy-O on Discogs. Label: Elektra - 5C • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop.
  2. Label: Elektra - XTC • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock The Cars - Candy-O (Cassette) | Discogs Explore.
  3. Label: Elektra - K • Format: Cassette Album • Country: UK, Europe & US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop The Cars - Candy-O (, Cassette) | Discogs Explore.
  4. Label: Elektra - 5C • Format: Cassette Album, Club Edition Dolby System • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop The Cars - Candy-O (, Dolby System, Cassette) | Discogs.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the SP - Specialty Pressing Vinyl release of Candy-O on Discogs/5().
  6. Get the best deals on The Cars Album Music Cassettes when you shop the largest online selection at naheasontelifa.puttvabwallveponcisolezytofouli.co Free shipping on many items THE CARS CANDY-O COLUMBIA HOUSE CASSETTE "DANGEROUS TYPE" "LET'S GO" 7. $ Was: Previous Price $ Got one to sell? Get it in front of + million buyers.
  7. "Candy-O" by The Cars is a tantalizing album. Besides the sexy, sizzling cover - the band wasted no time in putting out a playful and carefree record. This album was released a year after their breakthrough debut album and "Candy-O" didn't suffer from the dreaded sophomore slump. This album is full of flavor/5().
  8. Audio, Cassette $ Candy-O The Cars. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ Panorama (Expanded Edition) selection is a matter of taste, me personally, I like every single song on this album. I find it to be the best "the cars" album they produced. You will find many radio hits on this album /5().
  9. Sep 18,  · By far my favorite Cars album. Enjoy the slideshow of the band through the years. I dedicate this video to one of my besties here on you tube Steph.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *